Events

IUSTI CONFERENCES AND MEETINGS

World Congress Chicago 2023

ISTI & HIV 2023 WORLD CONGRESS

Chicago, Il USA

world congress, 24th- 26th july 2023

Registration is Open

 

Wednesday, January 25th

17.00 GMT | 18.00 CET | 19.00 EET 

HIV in an STI Clinic

Registration is OPEN

 

 

IUSTI-Europe

Webinar 15

January 2023

Past Events

 

BASHH & IUSTI-EU

 

WEBINAR 13 / 2022

Wednesday, November 30th

17.00 GMT | 18.00 CET | 19.00 EET 

Challenging Domestic Abuse

Registration is OPEN

 

 

BASHH & IUSTI-EU

 

WEBINAR 14 / 2022

 

Wednesday, December 7th

17.00 GMT | 18.00 CET | 19.00 EET

Confronting Sexual Violence

Registration is OPEN

IUSTI-Canada webinar

Mycoplasma genitalium Infections:
A Challenge for Clinicians

Webinar, Monday, 26th Sept 2022

Registration is Closed


23 IUSTI WORLD CONGRESS

Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe

4-7 Sept 2022  

Event is Closed

35 IUSTI-Europe CONGRESS

Tbilisi, Georgia

Sept 29 – Oct 01 2022  

More information


“IUSTI Conference 2021”

Postponed 21st IUSTI World with Asia-Pacific Region Congress

 Virtual 10-11th Dec 2021  

Complete …   WEBINARS

 

IUSTI-EUROPE

WEBINARS ARE BACK!


IUSTI-Europe webinar 12
Monkeypox – where to now?
Wednesday, 26th October 2022
Event closed…


 

IUSTI conferences and meetings that is complete

“ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2020 – VIRTUAL”

19-21 Oct 2020

BASHH Annual Conference goes virtual for 2020


Bucharest 2020

“34th IUSTI European Congress”

Taming the Tide of STIs & HIV
3-5 Sept 2020

Bucharest, Romania

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


IUSTI-AP 2019

 

“IUSTI – AP 2019 “

23-26 October 2019   Shanghai, China


“IUSTI Europe 2021 Spring webinars”

-30 Jun 2021 (last Wed of the month)

17:00 BMT / 18:00 CEST / 19:00 EEST & Moscow Time

This Event is now Complete

 

“Sexual Diversity and the city”

STI & HIV 2021 WORLD CONGRESS
14-17 July 2021

Rai Amsterdam, Netherlands

Conference Report