Prof Jo-Anne Dillon 2023-

Vaccine and Infectious Disease Organization, University of Saskatchewan 120 Veterinary Road Saskatoon, Canada

Email: President

President- Elect (Web-master)

Prof Christopher Fairley

Monash University, Melbourne Sexual Health Centre, Victoria, Australia

E-mail: Webmaster


Secretary General

Dr. Jackie Sherrard, 2023-

Department of Sexual Health, Wycombe General Hospital, High Wycombe, UK

Email: Secretary  

Treasurer (Newsletter Editor)

Prof Jonathan Ross 2017-

Whittall Street Clinic
Whittall Street
Birmingham, UK 

Email: Treasurer

Membership Secretary

Dr Jason Ong 2023-

Monash University, Melbourne Sexual Health Centre,  Victoria, Australia

Email: Membership Secretary