Executive Committee: 2015 - 2019

A/Prof Ryoichi Hamasuna 2015-2019
Department of Urology, School of Medicine,
University of Occupational & Environmental Health Japan.
Yahtanishi-ku, Kitakyushu, Fukuoka, Japan

Prof Suzanne Garland(second term)
Director of Microbiology & Infectious Diseases Molecular Microbiology Laboratory, Department of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases Laboratory Services. A shared service of The Royal Women’s Hospital and The Royal Children’s Hospital, Parkville, Australia

<< Executive Committee

Updated by webmaster 13 December, 2016